Gingerbread biscuits


I have been busy packing these home made biscuits for friends and colleagues.  I am quite excited as this is the term end and I can chill out till the New Year. I have no plans to write a long post tonight. Just a quick one, more with the pictures. Sometimes, pictures do speak more. 

For the recipe, please check here. I made loads of these biscuits and used packing ribbons and some edible gold paints to finish them.

Loads of love and fun packed in these ginger-spiced biscuits.

I am sorry it is night now and the photographs have been taken in artificial light.

Here is what others in Bakethon been upto:

Veena, Champa, Priya🙂

3 thoughts on “Gingerbread biscuits

Leave a Reply

