Isingcakes has joined Blogadda


Hi guys,

It will be year in July that I started blogging. I never ever thought, blogging could happen to me. It all started with experiments in my kitchen and recording them here. Blogging is part of my routine now.

I specially think of preparing something new in the kitchen. Experiance life with a different perspective and post it here. I have made huge number of friends here. Everyone is unique and they inspire me in their own special way.

A big thank you to all my friends for visiting me here. I have joined Blogadda. Dear friends, you may rate my blog and post comments as well. For readers of myblog, there is a blogadda rater on my blog.

Leave a Reply

