Bottle cake ….not the best one


This cake was planned a day before I took it the concerned person. But I am not very happy with the results…..not happy with the carving and the finish.

The best part however is that it was my best eggless cake baked so far!!! I used condensed milk and plain milk to bring in the consistency similar to those made with eggs.

Using piping gel and gel colours tried painting on the cake. Every cake I bake teaches me something new. This one taught me a lot about carving and using diluted colours.

2 thoughts on “Bottle cake ….not the best one

Leave a Reply

