Red Velvet cake….red passion and another Xperiment! (via ISingCakes)


Red Velvet cake....red passion and another Xperiment! This red passionate piece I had been waiting to bake for quite a long time. I do not know what fascinated me about it, whether it was the history, or the dramatic ruby red colour, but I had to bake it! Since I am the only sweet toothed at home and if I have to eat a  cake on my own, in no time I would blow up into a little balloon(was just imagining as I am really short 🙂 )! http://www.bakerella.com/red-velvet-cake/ has a lovely collection of ca … Read More

via ISingCakes





2 thoughts on “Red Velvet cake….red passion and another Xperiment! (via ISingCakes)

    1. Thanks Chaitrali. You may come anytime……course etc kahi nahi, i will guide you in anything you ask…cause you are a superb cook and make lovely treats! I just love your snacks and their presentations!!

Leave a Reply

