Ring Cushion


It is most unfortunate when one misses all the fun and frolic back at home. Even more unfortunate when the weddings are missed. My brother got married in November 2009. Although,I had rare chances of attending it because my son had his entrance exams for the secondary schools, yet I awaited some miracle. I wished till the last day for some kind of magic carpet to swish me to his wedding destination!! I kept myself in a fantasy world, busy with then thoughts of his wedding preparations. Enlisted all the chores, guests list, shopping list etc, etc. I created some wedding accessories for both my brother and his wife. Mind you, all these preparations kept me so busy that I had no time to sulk. I enjoyed it….but of course till the day I packed the whole thing and sent the parcel home to my brother. Have a look at the wedding parcel I made for my little brother and his beautiful wife…..

Leave a Reply

